People

PhDr. František Bahenský
Visiting staff
f.bahensky@email.cz
Alica Brendzová
Researcher
abrendz@ksa.zcu.cz, alica.brendzova@gmail.com
Mgr. Gabriela Fatková PhD.
Academic staff,
Assistent
gfatkova@ksa.zcu.cz
Mgr. Lukáš Friedl, Ph.D.
Head of the Section of Biological Anthropology,
Academic staff,
Assistent
lukas.friedl@gmail.com
Mgr. Patrik Galeta Ph.D.
Academic staff,
Assistent
galeta@ksa.zcu.cz
Mgr. Tomáš Hirt, Ph.D.
Deputy Head of the Department,
Head of the Studio of Visual Ethnography,
Academic staff,
Assistent
tomash@ksa.zcu.cz
Jan Jáchim
Webmaster,
Grafik
jachim5@gmail.com
Mgr. Lenka Jakoubková Budilová, Ph.D.
Researcher
budilova@ksa.zcu.cz
Doc. PhDr. Petr Janeček Ph.D.
Visiting staff
PetrJanecek@seznam.cz
Mgr. Jan Kapusta Ph.D.
Academic staff,
Assistent
jkapusta@ksa.zcu.cz
Ing. Lenka Kováčiková Ph.D.
Researcher
Mgr. Petr Kupka Ph.D.
Researcher
pkupka@ksa.zcu.cz
Doc. Petr Lozoviuk Ph.D.
Head of the department,
Academic staff,
Docent
lozoviuk@ksa.zcu.cz
Mgr. Ľubomír Lupták, Ph.D.
Researcher
luptak@kap.zcu.cz
Doc. MUDr. Vladimír Novotný, CSc.
Visiting staff
vnovotny@sci.muni.cz
Mgr. Anna Pankowská Ph.D.
Academic staff,
Assistent
annapankowska@gmail.com, pankowsk@ksa.zcu.cz
Mgr. Ondřej Plachý
Researcher
plachon1@gmail.com
PhDr. Tereza Šlehoferová, Ph.D.
Academic staff,
Assistent
tzikova@ksa.zcu.cz, tzikova@rek.zcu.cz
Doc. PhDr. Ladislav Šmejda Ph.D.
Academic staff,
Docent
smejda@ksa.zcu.cz
Mgr. et Mgr. Nela Štorková Ph.D.
Administrative staff
nelav@ksa.zcu.cz
Mgr. Laco Toušek, Ph.D.
Head of the Centre of Applied Anthropology and Field Research,
Academic staff,
Assistent,
Researcher,
Webmaster
laco.tousek@gmail.com
Mgr. et Mgr. Kateřina Tvrdá Ph.D.
Researcher
ktvrda@ksa.zcu.cz
Mgr. Klára Vanková, Ph.D.
Tajemník pro vědu,
Visiting staff,
Administrative staff,
Researcher
kstrohs@ksa.zcu.cz, strohsova@gmail.com, rodičovská dovolená
RNDr. Jana Velemínská, Ph.D.
Visiting staff
velemins@natur.cuni.cz
RNDr. Petr Velemínský, Ph.D.
Visiting staff
petr_veleminsky@nm.cz
Bc. Jitka Vlasáková
Tajemník katedry,
Administrative staff
jvlasako@ksa.zcu.cz
Mgr. Václav Walach
Researcher
walach@ksa.zcu.cz
Created by Jan Jáchim. Runs on Drupal.